Broward County Municipalities

Broward County Municipalities-


Coconut Creek-             Miramar   

Cooper City-               N. Lauderdale

Coral Springs-               Oakland Park-

Dania Beach-          Parkland- 

Davie-                            Pembroke Park-

Deerfield Beach         Pembroke Pines           

Ft. Lauderdale            Plantation 

Hallandale           Pompano  

Hillsboro Beach  S.W. Ranches

Hollywood                Sunrise     

Lauderdale lakes          Tamarac    

Lauderhill                 Weston     

LBS                    www.lauderdalebythesea-fl-gov West Park 

Light House Pt          Wilton Manors


Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here


This site is provided by A-1 Property Management, Inc.