Broward County Municipalities

Broward County Municipalities-

                                                                                     

Coconut Creek-  www.coconutcreek.net             Miramar             www.ci.mirimar.fl.us

Cooper City-      www.coopercityfl.org               N. Lauderdale    www.nlauderdale.org

Coral Springs-    www.coralsprings.org               Oakland Park-    www.oaklandparkfl.org

Dania Beach-     www.ci.dania-beach.fl.us          Parkland-           www.cityofparkland.org

Davie-                www.davie-fl.gov                      Pembroke Park- www.townofpembrokepark.com

Deerfield Beach www.deerfield-beach.com         Pembroke Pines  www.ppines.com           

Ft. Lauderdale    www.fortlauderdale.gov            Plantation           www.plantation.org

Hallandale          www.halandalebeach.org           Pompano            www.mypompanobeach.org

Hillsboro Beach  www.townofhillsborbeach.com  S.W. Ranches    www.southwestranches.org

Hollywood          www.hollywoodfl.org                Sunrise               www.sunrisefl.gov

Lauderdale lakes www.lauderdalelakes.org          Tamarac              www.tamarac.org

Lauderhill           www.lauderhill-fl.gov                Weston               www.westonfl.org

LBS                    www.lauderdalebythesea-fl-gov West Park           www.cityofwestpark.org

Light House Pt   www.lighthousepoint.com          Wilton Manors   www.wiltonmanors.com

Margate              www.margatefl.com

 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by A-1 Property Management, Inc.