Miami Dade County Municipalities

Aventura-         www.cityofaventura.com               Miami Beach-   www.ci.miami-beach.fl.us

Bay Harbor Is  www.bayharborislands.org             Miami Gardens www.miamigardens-fl.gov

Biscayne Park  www.biscayneparkgovoffice.com  Miami Lakes     www.miamilakes-fl.gov

Coral Gables    www.coralgables.com                    Miami Shores   www.miamishoresvillage.com

Doral                www.cityofdoral.com                     N. Bay Village  www.nbvillage.com

Florida City      www.floridacityfl.gov                    N. Miami Beach www.citynmb.com

Golden Beach   www.goldenbeach.us                     Opa-Locka         www.cityofopalockafl.gov

Hialeah             www.hialeahfl.gov                         Palmetto Bay      www.palmettobay-fl.gov

Hialeah Gard.   www.cityofhialeahgardens.com     Pinecrest             www.pinecrest-fl.gov

Homestead        www.cityofhomestead.com           S. Miami             www.cityofsouthmiami..net

Key Biscayne    www.keybiscayne.fl.gov               Sunny Isles         www.sibfl.net

Medley              www.townofmedley.com              Surfside               www.townofsurfside.fl.us

Miami               www.miamigov.com                    Sweetwater   www.cityofsweetwaterflorida.com 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by A-1 Property Management, Inc.